Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-09
Dulce Santana with Santana's Beauty Solutions Salon did an amazing job with my highlights. I feel like a new woman and she put a wonderful recovery Matrix mask and bonding treatment on my hair. It really helped with the damage from another salon that almost destroyed my hair. Dulce really cares about her clients and I would recommend her to everyone. I love the new salon and it is extremely comfortable.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-09
Great spot to get all your beauty needs met in one place.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-20
Dulce is the best stylist in the Ballantyne South Charlotte area. Very Professional in her work, she will go above and beyond and get the job done. I recommend Santana's Beauty Solutions to everyone out there looking for excellent customer services and an excellent hair cut, hair style, hair coloring, any special occasion.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-16
Dulce is the best of the best! She's incredibly friendly and always does an amazing job. You can count on her for all your needs whether it's a cut, styling, coloring, etc. I recommend her to everyone!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-19
The best colorist and stylist I have ever had. She is meticulous and takes so much pride in her beautiful work
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-19
Dulce is the best! I moved away from Charlotte and travel back just so she can cut and style my hair. I have thick, curly hair and she has always done such a good job in styling it just how I want it, as hard as it is to manage.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-19
Dulce is a very talented hairstylist who goes above and beyond for all her clients. She is very accommodating and attentive to her clientele. I only trust Dulce to cut & style my very thick and short hair. She does an awesome job every time!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-21
Santana’s Beauty Solutions is the best hair Salon in the South Charlotte area. Dulce Santana is a Master hair stylist and knows what she is doing, she is very professional in her work and I definitely recommend her to anybody who is looking for the best Stylist in the Ballantyne South Charlotte area!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-21
Dulce is a great hair stylist, very professional. She’s very nice and gentle. I definitely recommend her.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-30
Dulce always does a great job with my hair. She is fantastic with color as well. I highly recommend Dulce. You will not be disappointed. Rosalie M.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-30
Dulce Santana has been my hair stylist for more than a year now and she is excellent and professional. she cuts and colors my hair and has recently introduced me to some new products that I am loving! She is reliable and trustworthy and she always gives the end result you want. I wouldn't want anyone else styling my hair... Wanda D.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-30
As I returned to Charlotte, after several years leaving in a different city, I had to look for a local person to take care of my hair. I randomly choose Dulce at the salon where I used to go when I was living here before, and I am glad I did. She has been doing an amazing job with my color and haircut for over a year now. I highly recommend her because she is friendly, helpful and very professional, and her new salon is great!! Pilar V.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-30
Dulce did a fantastic job with my haircut! I have curly hair which is often difficult to cut. She also did my daughter’s prom hairdo and it looked beautiful. Lisa O.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-30
Dulce has always made me feel comfortable and is very professional. She listens to what I want and gives me suggestions that work with my hair type. She is amazing! Blaire D.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-30
If you are looking for a Hairstylist that takes her time and makes you feel comfortable while giving you a fabulous hair cut, then Dulce Santana is the perfect choice. I had a hard time finding some one I could trust and once I tried her my search was over! Kim M.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-30
Dulce is a very professional, talented stylist. She always takes the time to make sure my color is just right! She is always very accommodating and fun to work with!! Hallie M.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-30
Dulce did such a great job on my hair, I’m so happy with it. I got bangs for the first time today and I was very nervous but she listened well and gave me exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be going back! Mae Claire Q.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-30
Dulce is a great hair stylist! Since moving to Charlotte over 4 years ago, I have switched stylists at least 5 times! I have been seeing Dulce over a year now and I am extremely happy with her professionalism. She is always very accommodating, always on time and really listens to what I want. She also will make great suggestions and knows what works for my hair. Dulce is always very pleasant and makes me feel comfortable. Dulce is a very talented stylist! I highly recommend her. Deborah S.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-14
Love love love Dulce! Everytime I get my hair done I feel so beautiful and fresh. She is super sweet and really good at what she does! Highly recommend :) Sarah Jane
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-14
Loved the haircut and highlights Dulce gave me! She was extremely patient and meticulous in her work, even staying over time to make sure she got the results we both desired without hurrying one bit. Finally found a stylist I can trust! Reva Rai
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-14
It’s always a joy to see Dulce when I get my hair done. She is so sweet and does a FABULOUS job every time. Thank you so much Dulce!!:) Bridget Bendezu
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-17
I cannot say enough positive things about Dulce's skills as a professional hair and beauty stylist. I have been a client for about 2 years now and am so grateful I found her. Her cut, style and color skills are top notch. She is a wonderful person and professional and I highly recommend her. I won't go anywhere else. Five stars all the way!! Jill C